Woolf Works

Woolf Works ROH 2017

Mara Galeazzi in ‘I now, I then’ – Image courtesy of ROH

The Royal Ballet General Rehearsal of Wayne McGregor’s Woolf Works – 20th January 2017

Music by Max Richter

Mara Galeazzi, Yuhui Choe, Ryoichi Hirano, Mayara Magri, Matthew Ball, Tomas Mock, Calvin Richardson, Yasmine Naghdi

Gallery featured on The Ballet Bag

About alicepennefather

Film Maker and photographer specialising in dance and underwater
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s